SURYA GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

NH-45, VIKIRAVANDI - 605 652.

ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr. R. Jayasankar, Dean Chairperson
- 2. Prof. M. Manickam, Faculty Member
- 3. Mr. V. Kalyan Chakaravarthy, Faculty Member
- 4. Dr. S. Suresh, Faculty Member
- 5. Ms. Amy Magdalene Helena, Faculty Member
- 6. Ms. K. Subha, Faculty Member
- 7. Mr. P. Thiruvengatam, Para Teaching Member
- 8. Mr. C. Sankar Ganesh , Para Teaching Member
- 9. Inspector –, Vikravandi Police station Member
- 10. V.A.O Vikravandi Member
- 11. Mr. R. selvakumar, Parent Member
- 12. Ms. G. Bhubaneswari, Parent, Member
- 13. Ms. Nirosha K, senior student- member
- 14. Mr. Dyuman Mukesh Auropremi, First year student- member

ANTI – RAGGING SQUAD

- 1. Mr. S. Christopher, Faculty convener
- 2. Ms. S. Priyanga, Faculty Member
- 3. Mr. D.Muthaiyan, Faculty Member
- 4. Mr. D. Kamal Natraj, Faculty Member
- 5. Mr. A. Anbarasan , Faculty Member
- 6. Ms. B. Nithya, Faculty Member
- 7. Dr. K. Suriya Kumar, Faculty Member
- 8. Ms.M.Sujatha, Assistant Physical Directress- Member
- 9. Mr. K.Kamaraj, Hostel Warden (Boys) Member
- 10. Ms. A.Anbuselvi, Girls Hostel In-charge Member

NODAL OFFICER

SI.No	Name	Designation	Department	Cell No	Email
1	S.Christopher	Assistant Professor (Sr.G)	Science & Humanities	9444200679	Christyjoan2003@yahoo.com

More Details